Connect with us


Here’s the Tracklist for Davido’s forthcoming album “A Good Time”

Avatar photo



It’s a few days to the release of Davido’s forthcoming album “A Good Time” which will drop on Friday, November 22.

In anticipation of the new album, the pop star has unveiled the tracklist and we are excited because it’s coming in a good time (get it? ?).

The new album houses 17 tracks, and features stars like Peruzzi, Summer Walker, Popcaan, Naira Marley, Zlatan, Wurld, Gunna, Dremo, A Boogit wit da hoddie, Chris Brown and Yonda.

“A Good Time” also remembers late loved ones like Veronica Adeleke, Adenike Asika, Isiaka Adetunji Adeleke and DJ Olu.

Sharing the track-list on Instagram page, Davido wrote:
It’s been a journey to get to this point and I am so grateful to God and everyone who has contributed to my success.
This album was recorded between Lagos, Atlanta, Accra, London and Los Angeles and I had the best time of my life creating it.To all the producers, songwriters, engineers and featured artistes I am eternally grateful to you guys for working with me.
November 22nd we let the world know why it’s “A Good Time”. LETS FUCKING GO !!!!!!

Star Features