Connect with us


It’s Here! Check out Jinmi Abdul’s New EP “Jinmi of Lagos 2: The World”



Jinmi Abduls has released an 8-tracklist EP which he titles Jinmi of Lagos 2 (JOLAG 2). The core R&B/Pop vocals experiments with various sounds including Highlife and his well-known genres.

The EP showcases songs featuring Teni and Dami Oniru. On the beats were Jayblakez, BankyOnDBeats, BeatsBySV, and Jinmi. 

1. Folarin (feat. Mum)
2. Do Re Mi
3. Kuala Lumpur
4. Blessed
5. Once Twice (feat. Teni)
6. Sisi Eko
7. Eko (feat. Dami Oniru)
8. Stronghead
* Shako

Buy the song here.


  1. Funmi

    August 10, 2018 at 3:39 pm

    This is the real definition of every single was a hit back to back. Great job Jinmi!!!

  2. Adesua Olawole

    August 11, 2018 at 8:31 am

    Yay! First Jolag was awesome. 2nd jolag is awesome X10

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Star Features