Connect with us


Episode 19 is here! Listen to Simi, Adekunle Gold & Tjan on the “Top 12 Countdown with Cobhams Asuquo”

Avatar photo



Top 12 Countdown with Cobhams Asuquo

We’re still reeling from last week’s special shout to BellaNaija by the music maestro Cobhams Asuquo, click here if you missed that awesome episode.

This week on the ‘Top 12 Countdown with Cobhams’, the team gets into some real journalism and there’s a lot of “crying”. As always there are also a few new songs for you to listen to.

Here’s a quick look at the songs on the countdown, you’ll have to listen to know who is at the number one spot though:

Kolly Dee – One more Try
General Pype – The Seed
Pearl – Kuro
Kolly Dee – One more Try
Seyi Shay – Air Brush
Moe Logo – Ireti
Wati – Abeg
M.I feat. 2Baba – Babylon
TJan – Aduke
Adekunle Gold feat. Simi – No Forget
Terry Apala – Champagne Showers
XO – Hollup
Password – Amaghimo

Enjoy it here:

Star Features