Connect with us


#InaugurationDay: Buhari, Osinbajo Sworn In as President, VP of Nigeria



President Muhammadu Buhari and Vice President Yemi Osinbajo have been sworn in for a second term.

The ceremony took place at Eagles Square in Abuja on Wednesday, May 29th.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Tangerine Africa