Connect with us


BN Download: Lil Miss Miss – The Lil Miss Miss EP




Lil Miss Miss (1)

Lil’ Miss Miss is certainly not a new name in the game, with her hit single “No Whine Me” featuring Del B, getting massive syndication on radio and TV stations. Since then, the Akwa Ibom native ‘Las Gidi Chick’ has quietly been working on her debut self-titled EP which finally hits the airwaves now, featuring production from the likes of Chopstix, Samklef, Da Piano and many more.

So, you want to get to know a little more of Lil’ Miss Miss‘ world? Click the tracks below to download.


Lil Miss Miss (2)

Track List 

1. Cold Outside
2. Baddar
3. Ufan Make Nice
4. Cure My Craze
5. Lamba

6. No Whine Me
7. Las Gidi Chick
8. Let Me Love You

"What do you really do for a living any way?", "Your face looks familiar. Was it on TV?" These questions follow me around everyday. Why don't you join them. Instagram | Twitter: @Onos_

1 Comment

  1. dupe

    May 5, 2013 at 7:40 pm

    I like Lil Miss Miss! That red hair everywhere…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Star Features