Connect with us


SHiiKANE is out with their “Christmas With You” EP! Watch the Video for “Xmas Love” off the EP

Avatar photo



shiikane-christmas-with-youChristmas with You” is SHiiKANE’s Debut EP containing 5 songs celebrating the Christmas Season.

The female group is renowned for releasing a Christmas song each December but this time they decided to release a Christmas EP. The EP has an Afro RnB sound with songs produced by Triple O Productions, P2J and D-Boy.

See the tracklist below.

  1. Come Home
  2. Xmas Love
  3. Christmas With You
  4. Silent Night
  5. 90s Love


Get the album HERE.

Watch the video for “Xmas Love” off the EP!