Connect with us


Carrie Underwood, Miranda Lambert, P!nk, Tyler Perry attend the 2017 CMA Awards + See Full List of Winners

Avatar photo



Last night was a great night of honouring the best in country music at the 2017 CMA Awards.

The evening celebrated the best in country music and was the 51st anniversary of the awards show.

Some of the big winners of the night included Entertainer of the Year Garth Brooks, Album of the Year by Chris Stapleton, and Song of the Year by Taylor Swift.

P!nk and Niall Horan also performed during the ceremony which had Miranda Lambert, Keith Urban, Brittany Snow, Lea Michele, Tyler Perry in attendance.

See the full list of winners below:

Entertainer of the Year
Garth Brooks – Winner
Luke Bryan
Eric Church
Chris Stapleton
Keith Urban

Single of the Year
Better Man – Little Big Town
Blue Ain’t Your Color – Keith Urban – Winner
Body Like A Back Road – Sam Hunt
Dirt On My Boots – Jon Pardi
Tin Man – Miranda Lambert

Album of the Year
The Breaker – Little Big Town
From A Room: Volume 1 – Chris Stapleton – Winner
Heart Break – Lady Antebellum
The Nashville Sound – Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit
The Weight of These Wings – Miranda Lambert

Song of the Year
Better Man – Winner
Blue Ain’t Your Color
Body Like A Back Road
Dirt On My Boots
Tin Man

Female Vocalist of the Year
Kelsea Ballerini
Miranda Lambert – Winner
Reba McEntire
Maren Morris
Carrie Underwood

Male Vocalist of the Year
Dierks Bentley
Eric Church
Thomas Rhett
Chris Stapleton – Winner
Keith Urban

Vocal Group of the Year

Lady Antebellum
Little Big Town – Winner
Old Dominion
Rascal Flatts
Zac Brown Band

Brothers Osborne – Winner
Dan + Shay
Florida Georgia Line
Maddie & Tae

Musical Event of the Year
Craving You – Thomas Rhett featuring Maren Morris
Funny How Time Slips Away – Glen Campbell with Willie Nelson – Winner
Kill A Word – Eric Church featuring Rhiannon Giddens
Setting the World on Fire – Kenny Chesney with P!nk
Speak to a Girl – Tim McGraw & Faith Hill

Musician of the Year
Jerry Douglas (Dobro)
Paul Franklin (Steel Guitar)
Dann Huff (Guitar)
Mac McAnally (Guitar) – Winner
Derek Wells (Guitar)

Music Video of the Year
Better Man – Little Big Town
Blue Ain’t Your Color
Craving You – Thomas Rhett featuring Maren Morris
It Ain’t My Fault– Brothers Osborne – Winner
Vice – Miranda Lambert

New Artist of the Year
Lauren Alaina
Luke Combs
Old Dominion
Jon Pardi – Winner
Brett Young

See all the red carpet fab below!

Feeling Blue

Carrie Underwood

Miranda Lambert

Brittany Snow

Lea Michele


Jessie James Decker

Karlie Kloss

Danielle Bradbery

Lindsay Ell

Lauran Alaina

Black Attack

Carly Pearce

Kimberly Schlapman

Reba McEntire

Faith Hill

Trey Fanjoy

White Affair


JoAnna Garcia Swisher


Ruby Rose


Mary Lawless Lee


Keith Urban

Tyler Perry

Luke Bryan

Thomas Rhett

Kip Moore

Chris Lane

Michael Ray

Photo Credit: GettyImages/Michael Loccisano

Star Features