Connect with us


Show Dem Camp feature Reminisce, Jesse Jagz & Tomi Owo in New Album “Clone Wars Vol. 5 – The Algorhythm”



Show Dem Camp has released their highly anticipated body of work, “The Algorhythm” album.

The new album houses 15 tracks and it features various music artists such as Reminisce, Ladipoe, Mojo, Shalom Dubas, Jesse Jagz, Tomi Thomas, Tomi Owo, Ogranya, Moss, and Alpha Ojini.

Listen to the full album below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Tangerine Africa