Connect with us


Dave’s New Album “We’re All Alone In This Together” features Wizkid, Stormzy & BOJ | Listen



Rapper Dave has just released his latest body of work, an album titled “We’re All Alone In This Together“.

The 12-track album features Arobeats superstar Wizkid on “System“, Stormzy on “Clash“, BOJ on “Lazarus“, Snoh Aalegra on “Law Of Attraction” and James Blake on “Both Sides Of A Smile“.

Listen to the album below:


  1. StarLikeBlog

    July 23, 2021 at 6:52 pm

    This actually a great project, fell in love with tracks 1, 6 & 8.

  2. TrendyBeatz

    July 26, 2021 at 10:13 am

    I Love the way Wizkid is taking the Naija and African Vibes Global… Omo

  3. Naijagrin

    August 11, 2021 at 9:46 am

    Dave has make such great advantage to show case his talent while Wizkid doesn’t give it a stop by adding a great Melody ❤️

  4. xampop

    January 6, 2022 at 8:33 am

    wizzy just dey give me Joy!!

  5. bolabet zambia login

    February 1, 2022 at 11:35 am

    I so love the jam with Big Wiz. African music to the world!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Star Features