Connect with us


D’Banj Presents “D’ Kings Men” Album Track List Revealed! Listen to D’Banj – Don’t Tell Me Nonsense (Snippet) | Kay Switch Feat. J.Sol – Money On My Mind

Avatar photo




With the 30th of March drawing closer, the anticipation bug has started biting; be weary of the virus. While DB Records’ maiden body of work is getting its final touches, after picking only 17 tracks to make the album from almost 50, they’ve finally released an album track list to whet our taste buds.

Although the features have been withheld for the time being, guessing that Olamide and Kanye West are still somewhere in there, their absence is all the more enticing. Apart from D’Banj‘s G.O.O.D. Music boss, Kanye West slated to feature on the album, which other international artists come to mind?

“The wait is finally over, after several months of speculation, D’banj Records presents it’s maiden album D’ Kings Men; a compilation album which includes tracks from the worldwide superstar D’Banj, and his label mates Kayswitch and J. Sol

Several months of serious and inspiring hard work has paid off… This 17-track album comes fully loaded (we aren’t exaggerating), is bundled with 4 hit-bonus tracks and features several local and international collaborations. The album also contains several hit songs, including the smash hit “Top Of The World” and is set to showcase the versatility of the artistes on DBanj Records across different genres of music.”


1. Ibadi E (Let It Bounce) D’Banj ft. (*@&%^!&
2. Why You Love Me Like That D’Banj
3. Who Dat Kayswitch
4. Give Me D’Banj
5. Scape Goat (the fix) D’Banj ft. !@$$#%&
6. For Example Kayswitch
7. Trance D’Banj
8. Ololufemi J.Sol
9. Money On My Mind Kayswitch & J.Sol
10. Top Of The World D’Banj & J.Sol
11. So Fly J.Sol
12. Lugga (Bad Nigga) D’Banj ft. &&@^&!@
13. Skit (overshadow)
14. Don’t Tell Me Nonsense D’Banj
15. Nous les meilleurs (We The Best) D’Banj ft. %!^%@#
16. Don’t Wait Kayswitch & J.Sol
17. Willingly D’Banj ft. *!&&@^$#
  Bonus Tracks
1. Oyato D’Banj
2. Cash Flow D’Banj
3. Bachelor D’Banj
4. Sista Caro Kayswitch & DeeVee

Did you notice track 13 is a skit titled “Overshadow”? Is that a reference to the leaked Dr. Sid and Davido conversation from last year? While we wait, here’s a taste of what’s to come. Enjoy!

Play D’Banj – Don’t Tell Me Nonsense (Snippet)

Play Kay Switch Feat. J-Sol – Money On My Mind

Also, here’s some exclusive footage from D’banj‘s most recent concert in Houston featuring Former Miss USA, Kenya Moore.

"What do you really do for a living any way?", "Your face looks familiar. Was it on TV?" These questions follow me around everyday. Why don't you join them. Instagram | Twitter: @Onos_