Connect with us

News

#WEDDreamWedding! Toyosi & Wole Get Their Dream Wedding on Valentine’s Day from WED Expo FREE

BellaNaija.com

Published

 on

On Valentine’s Day – February 14th, 2017 –  the winners of WED Dream Wedding Toyosi Ilupeju and Wole Makinwa will be walking down the aisle with a Grand Reception at the new prestigious Balmoral Convention Center in Federal Palace Hotel, Victoria Island, Lagos. The WED Dream Wedding is an initiative of WED Expo – Nigeria’s Largest Wedding Exhibition and it is a contest that gives one lucky couple the wedding of their dreams by bringing together industry leaders and top experts in different fields to give one lucky couple the wedding of their dreams FREE!

This is one wedding we will all be talking about in 2017 and beyond. Please CLICK HERE to read the couple’s beautiful love story.

Toyosi and Wole emerged winners after a careful selection process following the call for entries. This wedding is Strictly By Invitation and will be a LIVE wedding to be broadcast on www.weddaily.com and Instagram @weddaily.

The event will take place at the new prestigious Balmoral Convention Center, Federal Palace Hotel, Victoria Island, Lagos.

Valentines day would never remain the same again with the birth of the WED Dream Wedding.

Their wedding will be sponsored by these exceptional wedding vendors who make up the Dream Team:

Makeup Artist – Banke Meshida-Lawal of BM Pro @banksbmpro | Cake – Tosan Jemide of Cakes by Tosan @cakesbytosan | Wedding Planner – Mosun Akinwamide of IPC Events @ipevents | Décor – Maria Pamella Nwonu of Nwandos Signature @nwandossignatureevents | Video – Lanre Esho of Lanre Esho Films @lanreeshofilms | DJ – DJ Poppaey @deejaypoppaey | AsoOke – Bola Sanda of Molbaks Alaso-Oke @molbaks_alasooke | Asoebi – Kemi Adamu of The Fabric Room @thefabricroomng | Cinematography – Yaroglah Omoniyi of Wedding Box Office @weddingboxoffice | Desserts – Stephanie Olopade of Concepteur-de-Fruitee @cdf_desserts | Groom’s Suit – Adeyeye Adetayo of Taryor Gabriels @taryorgabriels | Groom’s 2nd Suit – Bankole Thomas @bankolethomasofficial | Bridal Robes – Adebukola Phillips of Beryl Bridals @berylsignature_events | Photography – Isaiah Ogun of Euclase Photography  @euclase_ltd | Photography – Jide Odukoya of JOP Studios @jopstudios | Photography – Diko Photography @dikophotography | Design/Brand Consultant – Frank iTom of FrankiTom Creatives  @iamitom | After Party Host – Bizzle Osikoya of The Plug @bizzleo1 |  Hair – Dupe Talabi of Tasala HQ Hair and Beauty  @tasalahq | Lighting – Nelson Jack | Special Effects – Innovate Media @innovatemedia1 | Special Effects – Oluwatoyin Olatunji-Daniel of Eventecture @eventecture | Wedding Dress – Nuraniya @nuraniya_occasionwears | Bride’s Second Dress – MsMakor  @msmakor | Bride’s Third Dress – Imani Swank  @imani_swank | Beads – HRM Signature Beads @hrmsignaturebeads | Bridesmaids Dresses – Samuel Noon @samuelnoon | Bridal Gifts – Akpede Oluwaseun of Cerise Noir  @cerisenoireltd | Rings – Funke Olaniran of Eternal Gems  @eternalgems_ng | Cocktails – Aghaji Chibuzo Kelvin of APlus Drinks & Cocktails @aplusdrinks | Music Band – Q Band @qbandqband | Event Stationery – Rola Adegboye of RadedPH @radedph | MCs – Alex Osho @alexosho and Funny Prince @thatfunnyprince | LED Furniture – Temitope Amodu of Décor Kobo @decorkobo | Spa – Tega Gbadagri of The Mobile Spa @themobilespalagos | Website – Ribonds @ribondsng | Photobooth – Photogenic Photobooth  @photogenic_photobooth | Ushers – Xqwizit Events @xqwizitevents | Project Coordinator – Michelle Siyanbola of MimiLuxe Events @mimiluxe_events | PR Manager – Adeola Adeyemo of GreenScope Media  @greenscopeng | Security – Golden Events Solution @solutionsecurity

For full details of the Dream Team and their contact, CLICK HERE and for more details about the wedding CLICK HERE

For media coverage, interviews, and invites please call 08182855057 or Email: [email protected]

For up to date information as we count down to the WED Dream Wedding. Kindly visit www.weddaily.com

_____________________________________________________________________________
Sponsored Content

Star Features

Recent Posts

Get The Pan-Atlantic Advantage

css.php