Connect with us



“One Knee” Crooner, Dele Drops His Highly Anticipated “Portraits Of Me” EP



Sometime last month, Dele was featured as a BNM Red Alert {click here} and was plowed with a lot of positive feedback. Finally, he’s back and he has dropped his highly anticipated “Potraits Of Me” EP {click here to purchase}

Written and executively produced by Dele himself, “Portraits Of Me” demonstrates his writing abilities as well as his different musical tastes, that will propel him to new heights in the music industry.

Although the EP prominently features songs on love, sex and relationships, which he is well known for, Dele has produced two very cultural tracks, based on every day life.

“Omo Diaspora” (Child Of Disapora) displays Dele‘s Nigerian heritage in a track about African’s living outside of Africa and still having love for the Motherland. Dele sings in Yoruba and English over a Funky House track blended with an Afrobeat.

Here is the “Portraits Of Me” tracklist:
1. Cold House
2. Karma (feat. Darren B)
3. One Knee
4. F U Right
5. Feel It
6. Omo Diaspora
7. Losing Everything That’s Human

To listen to some snippets of songs off the “Portraits Of Me” EP, click here

For more information on Dele, check: | | | | |

"What do you really do for a living any way?", "Your face looks familiar. Was it on TV?" These questions follow me around everyday. Why don't you join them. Instagram | Twitter: @Onos_

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Tangerine Africa

Star Features