Connect with us


There’s New Music on the Chart This Week! Listen to “The Top 12 Countdown with Cobhams Asuquo” to Find Out



Top 12 Countdown with Cobhams Asuquo

This week’s episode of ‘The Top 12 Countdown with Cobhams Asuquo’ is filled with more great & new Nigerian music for you! As always the show is hosted by “The Emperor of Music” Cobhams Asuquo.

Here’s a quick look at the songs on the countdown:

12. Ogini Di – Eclipse feat- Eva Alordiah
11. Ayakata – iLLBliss feat. Falz
10. Love Don’t Care – Simi
9. Nigerian gangsta – Jesse Jagz
8. J’ete – Niniola
7. Boosit – Cobhams Asuquo – Falz
6. Gentleman – Ric Hassani
5. Versus – Tomi Owo
4. Vacancy – Seyi Shay
3. Ireti –Moe Logo
2. The Vow- Timi Dakolo
1. Iwe Kiko – Ranti

Follow Cobhams on Twitter & Instagram @cobhamsasuquo, Facebook, Emmanuel Cobhams Asuquo

Give it  a listen here!


  1. Prince

    May 18, 2016 at 1:55 pm

    Bellanaija, i just love you some more because you do listen to your readers. thanks.

  2. babatunji

    May 18, 2016 at 6:45 pm

    I was in a really bad mood until i listened to this playlist. Thank you Cobhams…lolz @dnt tell me boosit

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Tangerine Africa
Sign up on Netflix

Star Features