Connect with us


Guess what New Song made the List on this Week’s Episode of ‘The Top 12 Countdown with Cobhams Asuquo’ | Listen on BN

Avatar photo



Top 12 Countdown with Cobhams Asuquo

BellaNaijarians, your weekly update on what’s great in Nigerian music is here!

If you’ve been waiting for this week’s episode of ‘The Top 12 Countdown with Cobhams Asuquo’ with bated breath, relax! You can breathe now. We gat you.

Just give it a listen for the musical ride of your life!

Here’s a quick look at the songs on the countdown, you’ll have to listen to know who is at the number one spot:

TJan – Aduke
Adekunle Gold feat. Simi – No Forget
General Pype – The Seed
Seyi Shay – Air Brush
Password – Amaghimo
Sister Wisdom feat. Johnny Drille – Mr John
Temi Dollface – Beep Beep
Wati – Abeg
M.I feat. 2Baba – Babylon
Lola Rae – One Time
Terry Apala – Champagne Showers
MzVee feat. Black Prophet – Nobody Else

Listen here:

Star Features