Connect with us


Ladipoe releases Tracklist for ‘T.A.P: Talk About Poe’ Album



Mavin Records act Ladipoe has officially released the tracklist for his forthcoming album ‘Talk About Poe’ also called ‘T.A.P‘.

This will be the rapper’s first album to be released since he joined the Mavin Records family.

The album, which is scheduled to be released this Friday, October 5th, consists of 10 tracks with features from Funbi, Ghost, Tems, Seyi Shay and Sir Dauda.

See below:

1 Comment

  1. Funmilayo mi

    October 6, 2018 at 7:49 am

    Nice. Thanks for the update sir.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Tangerine Africa