Connect with us


Ecool’s Album “New Side” is Here | Listen on BN



Ecool has finally dropped his long-awaited album titled “New Side”.

The body of work houses 8 tracks, featuring DMW heavyweights, Davido, Mayorkun, Zlatan, Dremo and others.

Listen to the tracks below.

Gangsta Lovin’ feat. Victoria Kimani

Open & Close

Sobente feat. Myde

Skushi feat. Dremo

Like This


Onome feat. Dremo, Zlatan & Mayorkun

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Star Features