Connect with us


Malcolm Nuna’s New Album “Hasta La Vista” is Here!



Malcolm Nuna presents his much-awaited 17-track debut album titled “Hasta La Vista“.

The 19-year old has thrilled fans since his breakout in 2019 with his first single “Staircase” under the platform of Alkians Entertainment and sparked a frenzy across the Ghanaian music sphere.

“Hasta La Vista” features Hotkid, Phronesis, Larusso, Big Chris, Dead Peepol, Fameye, Tulenkey, Kofi Mole, and Yaw Tog.

Listen to the album below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Star Features