Connect with us


Tiwa Savage, Fireboy DML, Wizkid – BOJ’s “Gbagada Express” Album is is Star Studded | See the Tracklist



BOJ teases his highly anticipated album “Gbagada Express” with the official tracklist.

The 16- track album features Wizkid, Fireboy DML, Shaybo, Buju, Fresh L, Darkovibes, Pretty Boy D-O, Kofi Jamar, Joey B, Moliy, Melissa, Teezee, Enny, Victony, Amaarae, Zamir, Davido, Mr Eazi, Obongjayar and Tiwa Savage.

Following “Botm” (2014), “#BOTM Deluxe” (2016), and “Magic” (2017), this will be his fourth album.

Check out the tracklist below:


  1. Royal

    April 10, 2022 at 12:10 am

    I love his album ⚡❤⚡?⚡?

  2. James

    April 11, 2022 at 7:37 am

    I can wait.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Tangerine Africa

Star Features