Connect with us

Music

How the Stars Showed Up for #BETAwards 2022

Published

 on

The BET Awards 2022 was not just a night of music and movies, but also of fashion and the stars showed up and showed off!

Here’s how they looked!

Host Taraji P. Henson

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by taraji p henson (@tarajiphenson)

Cynthia Erivo

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Cynthia Erivo (@cynthiaerivo)

Diddy

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by BET Networks (@bet)

Idris and Sabrina Elba

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by BET Networks (@bet)

Kanye West

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by BET Music (@betmusic)

Mary J. Blige

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Mary J Blige (@therealmaryjblige)

Mariah Carey

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Mariah Carey (@mariahcarey)

Terrence J

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by BET Networks (@bet)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Terrence J (@terrencej)

Marsai Martin

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Marsai Martin (@marsaimartin)

Chloe Bailey

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Chlöe (@chloebailey)

Halle Bailey & DDG

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by BET Networks (@bet)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Halle Bailey (@hallebailey)

Damson Idris

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by BET Networks (@bet)

Big Freedia

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Big Freedia 👑 (@bigfreedia)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by BET Networks (@bet)

Ari Lennox

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by BET Networks (@bet)

Neyo & Crystal Smith

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by BET Music (@betmusic)

Ella Mai

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Ella Mai (@ellamai)

Blac Chyna

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by BET Music (@betmusic)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by BET Networks (@bet)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by BET Networks (@bet)

2 Comments

  1. Gideon

    June 27, 2022 at 5:25 pm

    Ella Mai looks so fabulous on her outfit

  2. Onyebuchi

    June 27, 2022 at 5:28 pm

    Bigfreedia outfit stands tall amongst all

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Tangerine Africa

Star Features

css.php