New Music: Deff Music – Badman Woal

Deff Music is a music movement of four friends – J40ur (real name Nwankwo Christopher Ugochukwu jideofor), Syfer (real name Babade Adesanya), Cubix (real name Oreoluwa Adeanya) and Dowe (real name Biyere Ebidouwei)

The team came together sometime last year (2011) and since then, its been Music all the way. They are currently working on their debut EP which should drop next summer. Here’s their first single, “Badman Woal” which was produced by Masterkraft.


Play Deff Music – Badman Woal