Connect with us

News

Share Your #BestMomentsNG of 2016 to Win a Cool Samsung Smartphone from Your Favourite Celebrity this Christmas!

BellaNaija.com

Published

 on

ii_159091f413e515ccYou can also be part of over 35 people to win cool Samsung smartphones this December!

All you need to do to stand a chance of winning a smartphone is:

  • Record yourself talking about your most memorable moment(s) of 2016
  • Upload your video on Instagram and tag @samsungmobileng and any of the participating influencers (See Full List Below)
  • Include #BestMomentsNG in your entry and publish!
    @samsungmobileng and each influencer will select their favourite entries before Christmas!

Remember to follow @samsungmobileng on Instagram for more details.

Entries close at midnight on Thursday, December 22nd, 2016.

Here are the other stars and Instagram handles you can tag when you post your #BestMomentsNG entry!

Names Instagram Handle
Makida Moka @themakidamoka
Tosin Ajibade @olorisupergal
Wana Udobang @mswanawana
Demola Expoze @demolaexpoze
Elaine Shobanjo @shomya_lag
Adenrele Sonariwo @denrelesonariwo
Bankole Williams @iambankole
Titilope Sonuga @titilope
Seyi “Shdams” Olusore @shedamsfitness
Oma Ehiri @oma263
Chef Fregz @chef_fregz
Funny African Pics @funny_african_pics
Nedu @nedu_wazobiafm
Adaora Mbelu-Dania @ahdora234
BellaRose Okojie @bellaroseo
Ozoz Sokoh @kitchenbutterfly
Tobi Ayeni @misstechy
Iquo Ukoh @1qfoodplatter
Sisi Yemmie @sisi_yemmie
Jane Michael-Ekanem @janemichaelekanem
Banky W @bankywellington
Adesuwa Onyenokwe @adesuwaonyenokwe
Tolu “Toolz” Demuren @toolzo
Mai Atafo @maiatafo
Ali Baba @alibabagcfr
Seyi Law @seyilaw1
Lynxxx @its_lynxxx
Joke Silva @ajokesilva
Stephanie Coker @stephaniecoker
Ali Nuhu @realalinuhu
Adesua Etomi @adesuaetomi
Reminisce @iamreminisce
Funke Akindele @funkejenifaakindele

 __________________________________________________________________

Sponsored Content 

1 Comment

  1. faruk

    December 17, 2016 at 12:23 pm

    I rep bellanaija and my favourite candidate is miss ondo.she is kul and pretty

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Star Features

Advertisement
css.php