Connect with us


Mr Eazi’s Mixtape “Accra to Lagos” Tops UK iTunes World Music Chart

Avatar photo



Mr Eazi‘s mixtape “Accra to Lagos” which was released yesterday, 10th February 2017, is already topping the UK iTunes World Music chart!

”Accra to Lagos” takes the listener on a journey from one city to the next, beginning with five tracks reflecting the Ghanaian capital, and ending up with five destination tracks from Lagos.

Featured artists on the tape include some of the most culturally relevant recording artists and producers including Masterkraft, Legendary Beatz, Del B, Maleek Berry, D’tunes, Wizkid, Olamide, Medikal, Mugeez from R2beez, E Kelly, Falz and a whole lot more.

The mixtape is made up of 11 tracks and three bonus tracks.

Tracklist below:
1. Leg Over
2. Business (Feat. Mugeez)
3. Tilapia (Feat. Medikal)
4. 2 People
5. Feelings
6. Fight (Feat. DJ Cuppy)
7. Accra to Lagos
8. Detty Yaself (Feat. Falz)
9. In the morning (Feat. Big Lean)
10. Short skirt (Feat. Tekno)
11. Life is Eazi (Feat. Olamide and Phyno)
12. My baby (Bonus track)
13. Right now (Bonus track)
14. Kpamurege (Bonus track)

You can get the mixtape Accra to Lagos on iTunes