Connect with us



Iyanya releases tracklist for “Signature” EP scheduled for release today



Mavin Records act, Iyanya has released the official tracklist for his new EP titled “Signature“. The 7-track EP whis is the singer’s first project under Mavin Records is scheduled for release by midnight today. The EP which houses 7 track and 1 bonus track features fellow Mavin acts; Poe, Don Jazzy and Dr Sid and was produced by Mavin’s in-house producers; Don Jazzy (executive producer), Babyfresh and Altims. Announcing the release via his Instagram page, he said:

SIGNATURE EP• Today 29.03.17 at Midnight ????#SignatureEP#MavinActivated?



  1. Mosmane

    March 29, 2017 at 12:10 pm

    Whoop!! Can’t wait!!!

  2. dd

    March 29, 2017 at 12:35 pm

    not hating but is this showing chest not overrated or tiring by now… i’m sure the young girls have grown past these showing chest muscle etc

    • FinchleysFinest

      March 29, 2017 at 2:15 pm

      My dear… Muscle is the new sexzy abeg leave brother Iyanya alone..let him sell his Market

  3. TraQman

    March 29, 2017 at 1:22 pm

    Iyanya is on a new lease. I love me this new Iyanya. Kudos to his management team!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Tangerine Africa

Star Features