Connect with us


Yemi Alade’s Forthcoming Album “Empress” features Patoranking, Rudeboy & Estelle | See the Tracklist



Yemi Alade is teasing her forthcoming album “Empress” some more.

The singer has revealed the official cover and tracklist for her album and looks interesting already.

The 15-track album holds features from Afrobeats stars like Patoranking, Rudeboy, Estelle, Vegedream, Mzansi Youth Choir, and Dadju who she featured on track 7 “I Choose You“.

See the full tracklist below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Tangerine Africa

Star Features