Connect with us


Cheque’s Debut Album “Bravo” features Ayra Starr, Fireboy DML, Olamide | Listen



Afrobeats superstar Cheque comes through with his highly-anticipated debut album “Bravo“.

The album features top music artists including Ayra Starr on “Dangerous“, Jackboy on “No One Else“, Olamide on “LOML” and Fireboy DML on the previously released hit song “History“.

Tracks on the album were produced by Andyr, Rhyme Bamz, Lay Z Beat, BeatbyJayy, Zaki Amujei, Getro, Hitsound, Deyjan and Eli.

Listen to the album below:


  1. Richard [email protected] official

    September 23, 2021 at 10:59 pm

    My name is davrich am an aspiring upcoming artist

  2. Cheque Bravo

    September 24, 2021 at 8:52 pm

    Cheque killed this like never before. Absolutely on repeat and not gonna stop the play for any reason.

    Cheque Got Me on this one.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Tangerine Africa

Star Features