Connect with us


Listen to TiwaDara’s New Playlist “Jigsaw” to start your Day!



Just weeks after the release of his single “Get High“,  TiwaDara releases his playlist which features 2 artists and 2 producers.

The project touches various genres, style, and vibes.
The genres includes Soul, Trap/RnB, AfroSoul, Afropop, Afrobeats , Highlife, Pop and House.

The playlist expresses the artist’s intent, a Jigsaw, as he expresses different emotion carved with beautiful storylines.

See the songs below.

1. Duro

2. Fall for you

3. Get high

4. Healing

5. Is this what you want ?

6. Hypnotized feat. GoodGirl LA

7. Ride

8. Amnesia feat. Dunnie

9. Ginger

10. Ready

All tracks were produced by TiwaDara except track 4, produced by Mofe, and track 9 by Sukeez Beatz.
Listen below.


  1. Bolu

    June 13, 2018 at 3:47 pm

    I love love…it’s a must listen!

  2. Olutade

    June 13, 2018 at 4:22 pm

    Awesome! Can’t wait to listen to his other songs! Thank God it’s here finally.

  3. Tunde Jay

    June 13, 2018 at 4:24 pm

    Lovely album…… Ready is my favorite

  4. Na

    June 13, 2018 at 4:40 pm


  5. Keightrybe

    June 13, 2018 at 4:53 pm

    good one bro… thumbs up

  6. Bibie

    June 13, 2018 at 5:21 pm

    Tiwadara is a very talented person… Hope to hear more of his good sounds! ❤️

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Tangerine Africa