Connect with us


Find out more about Laycon’s Debut Album in “Shall We Begin (The Documentary)”



Big Brother Naija season 5 winner Laycon has premiered his brand new documentary named after his debut album “…Shall We Begin…

In “Shall We Begin (The Documentary)“, Laycon shares special moments and the inspiration behind the 12-track album which features Mayorkun, Joeboy, Terri and Teni.

The documentary was filmed by Myde. Watch!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Star Features