Connect with us

Movies & TV

All the Eye-Catching Looks from Mo Abudu’s Orient Birthday Dinner

Published

 on

How does a major media mogul, producer and seasoned host celebrate her birthday? With a grand celebration in Lagos, of course!

Mo Abudu celebrated her 57th birthday in spectacular style, with guests ranging from Ini Edo, Deyemi Okanlawon, Ebuka Obi-Uchendu, Sharon Ooja, Toke Makinwa, Lilian Afegbai, Adesuwa Onyenokwe, Debola and Kehinde Williams, to mention a few.

See all the stunning looks below:

Mo Abudu

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by BellaNaija (@bellanaijaonline)

Toke Makinwa

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Toke Makinwa (@tokemakinwa)

Ini Edo

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Ini Edo (@iniedo)

Sharon Ooja

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by BellaNaija (@bellanaijaonline)

Mimi Onalaja

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by BellaNaija (@bellanaijaonline)

Adebola and Kehinde Williams

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by BellaNaija (@bellanaijaonline)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Adebola Williams (@debolalagos)

Juliet Ibrahim

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Juliet Ibrahim (@julietibrahim)

Michelle Dede

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Michelle Dede (@michelledede)

Rita Dominic

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Rita Dominic (@ritadominic)

Lilian Afegbai

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Lilian Afegbai (@lillyafe)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Lilian Afegbai (@lillyafe)

Beverly Naya

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by BellaNaija (@bellanaijaonline)

Wofai Fada

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by BellaNaija (@bellanaijaonline)

Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi

Broda Shaggi

Noble Igwe & Chioma Otisi

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Noble Igwe (@noble_igwe)

Ebuka Obi-Uchendu

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Ebuka Obi-Uchendu (@ebuka)

Daniel Etim Effiong

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Daniel (@etimeffiong)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Daniel (@etimeffiong)

Videos from the event

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by BellaNaija (@bellanaijaonline)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by BellaNaija (@bellanaijaonline)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by BellaNaija (@bellanaijaonline)

Sign up on Netflix
Advertisement

Star Features

css.php