Connect with us

Events

#Oscars2022: See Will Smith, Lupita Nyong’o, Tiffany Haddish & All Our Favourite Stars At The 94th Academy Awards

Published

 on

The red carpet fashion at the 2022 Oscars was as flamboyant as expected. Diamonds, crisp suits, metallic dresses and all the glitz and glam that usually surrounds this highly anticipated Awards ceremony.

Hollywood stars got to be appreciated for their amazing works as well as look good while doing it. From Hollywood staples like Will Smith and Lupita Nyong’o to musicians Billie Eilish and H.E.R, everyone arrived decked out in their best.

Keep scrolling to see what they wore to the main awards ceremony.

Lupita Nyong’o

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by HYDROGEN MAGAZINE (@hydrogenmagazine)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Lupita Nyong’o (@lupitanyongo)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Lupita Nyong’o (@lupitanyongo)

Tracee Ellis Ross

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by BellaNaija (@bellanaijaonline)

Cynthia Erivo

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Cynthia Erivo (@cynthiaerivo)

Serena Williams

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Serena Williams (@serenawilliams)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Serena Williams (@serenawilliams)

Jada Pinkett Smith

Tiffany Haddish

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Tiffany Haddish (@tiffanyhaddish)

Ariana Debose

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Ariana DeBose (@arianadebose)

Billie Eilish

Zoë Kravitz

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Hair MacGyver. (@nikkinelms)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by ♥ (@moon.endlessly)

Megan Thee Stallion

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Megan Thee Stallion (@theestallion)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by eWood (@ewood_ent)

H.E.R.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by H.E.R. (@hermusicofficial)

Venus Williams

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Venus Williams (@venuswilliams)

Zendaya

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Zendaya <3 (@love_daya._)

Wanda Sykes

Regina Hall

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Regina Hall (@morereginahall)

Demi Singleton

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Demi Singleton (@demisingleton)

Dakota Johnson

Niecy Nash

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Niecy Nash (@niecynash1)

Vanessa Hudgens

Saniyya Sidney

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Saniyya Sidney (@saniyyasidney)

Laverne Cox

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by laverne cox (@lavernecox)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by laverne cox (@lavernecox)

The Men

Will Smith

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Will Smith (@willsmith)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Will Smith (@willsmith)

Timothée Chalamet

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Timothée Chalamet (@tchalamet)

Jamie Dornan

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Just Jared (@justjared)

Andrew Garfield

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Rebel On The Road (@_rebelontheroad_)

Kevin Jonas

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Kevin Jonas (@kevinjonas)

Jason Momoa

Rickey Thompson

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Rickey Thompson (@rickeythompson)

David Oyelowo

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by BellaNaija (@bellanaijaonline)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Tangerine Africa

Star Features

css.php