Connect with us


“According to X”! DJ Xclusive Unveils Album Art & Tracklist

Avatar photo



DJ Xclusive - According to X - Front - BellaNaija - June - 2015
The wait…is nearly over!

DJ Xclusive is finally set to release his debut album – “According to X“. But for now, the EME superstar DJ has unveiled the album art and tracklist. The 21 track album is a packaged audio buffet which promises to be a real treat.

The album features top African artistes including 2Face Idibia, Cassper Nyovest, Wizkid, Phyno, Olamide, Sarkodie, Banky W, Davido, Tiwa Savage and more. Also loaded with production by Masterkraft, Don Jazzy, Spellz, Del B and Pheelz.

“According to X” will be available nationwide from Monday June 29th 2015.

DJ Xclusive - According to X - Back - BellaNaija - June - 2015

Check out the full tracklist below!

1. You Sabi DJ Xclusive feat. Bovi
2. All I See Is Me feat. Phyno
3. Rassa feat. Fiesta Black
4. Jam It feat. 2Face Idibia & Timaya
5. Tonight feat. Banky W & Niyola
6. Gal Bad feat. D’Prince & Wizkid
7. Wo Le feat. Davido
8. Shaba feat. Kcee & Patoranking
9. Alhaji feat. Tiwa Savage, Trafic & Reekado Banks
10. Ibebe feat. Olamide
11. Oyoyo feat. Burna Boy
12. Party Tonight feat. Ajebutter 22 & Seyi Shay
13. Pangolo feat. Timaya
14. Gone Are The Days feat. Olamide & Pepenazi
15. Jeje feat. Wizkid
16. Cash Only feat. Sarkodie & Cassper Nyovest
17. Fatasi feat. Terry G
18. Dami Si feat. Lil Kesh & CDQ
19. Cash Only feat. Sarkodie, Cassper Nyovest & Banky W
20. No Time feat. May D, Tillaman & Skales
21. Promise feat. Ice Prince