Connect with us


Cobhams Asuquo releases the Tracklist for his Forthcoming Album “For You”



Award-winning producer, musician and songwriter Cobhams Asuquo has released the tracklist for his soon-to-be-released album titled “For You”‘.

The long awaited album drops in less than two weeks after 5 years of writing, recording and collaborating. The 14-track album features Grammy, Stellar and Dove award-winning producer Aaron Lindsey, singer/songwriter Claire Hendershot and our very own Nosa.

The album pre-order goes live in just a few hours!

Below is a sneak peak of the full list of 14 tracks on the album which drops on March 12th:

1. Make Our Hearts
2. Here It Is
3. Highly Lifted (feat. Aaron Lindsey)
4. No One (feat. Nosa)
5. Oh How I love (feat. Claire Hendershot)
6. Let Your Kingdom Come
7. For You
8. More Of You
9. Glorious Deliverer
10. Here I Am
11. Ordinary People
12. Eyin Sa
13. Praise To The Lord (feat. Claire Hendershot)
14. Angels All Round

1 Comment

  1. Chai

    February 28, 2017 at 3:47 pm

    To think that this guy cant see how sharp he looks in this his photo. Life sha…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Tangerine Africa

Star Features