Connect with us


Agberos International! Listen to BANTU’s New Album on BN



BellaNaija - Agberos International! BANTU unveil New Album | Listen on BN

13-man musical band BANTU are out with a new album titled “Agberos International“. The band’s music comments mainly on the political stratosphere in Nigeria and this album is no different. Led by the popular Ade Bantu, the band criticized the Nigerian ruling class as well as harmful western policies. The album consists of 10 tracks:

1. Afropunk

2. Lagos Barbie

3. Ka Maa Dupe

4. Niger Delta Blues

5. Ma Koba Mi

6. Se Jeje

7. Oni Temi

8. Story Plenty

9. Anything for the Boys

10. Ile (Africa)

The album was mainly engineered by internationally renowned producer/sound engineer Aman Junaid who has worked with acts like TLC, George Clinton, Joi, Organized Noize and much more.

Listen to “Agberos International” below:

Get “Agberos International” here


  1. Beht why

    July 19, 2017 at 4:09 pm

    Breath of fresh air!

  2. Ceekay

    July 19, 2017 at 8:20 pm

    Lovely tunes! Got them already!! My Fav is må ko bami.

  3. Ekele Samuel

    July 19, 2017 at 8:29 pm

    Lovely songs!!

  4. mo

    July 20, 2017 at 12:33 am

    great tunes, way up


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Star Features