Connect with us


Adekunle Gold releases Tracklist for Album “About30”



Adekunle Gold releases Tracklist for Album "About30" | BellaNaijaSinger Adekunle Gold has released the tracklist for his sophomore album titled “About30.”

The tracklist begins with his already released song “Ire” which is curiously numbered 17, leading fans to conclude the album is a continuation of his debut “Gold” which contains 13 tracks.

Other musicians featured on the album include Seun Kuti and Flavour.

See the tracklist below:


  1. Ama

    May 12, 2018 at 8:48 am

    Na this type of people CDs i dey like buy, ageless songs

  2. QQ Coded

    May 12, 2018 at 12:09 pm

    Nice one Adekunle. May God continue to bless you

  3. Bimbo Olaitan

    May 12, 2018 at 8:49 pm

    Ayyyyeeeee! Can’t wait.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Tangerine Africa