Connect with us


MI Abaga releases Tracklist for Yung Denzel Album



MI Abaga has released his tracklist, feature credits and production credits for his forthcoming 8th music project Yung Denzel which drops on Friday 24th August 2018.

Here are 5 things you did not know about Yung Denzel album by MI Abaga

  • All but one track title are actual sentences.
  • It is a part one in series of 3 music projects by MI ABAGA.
  • It has been ready for over a year.
  • It is MI Abaga’s 2nd album in 2018.
  • All track titles were tweeted by MI in secret

See the tracklist below.

1 Comment

  1. Tracy

    August 20, 2018 at 11:41 am

    yay! Can’t wait for the track with Tay Iwar

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Star Features