Connect with us


All You Need to Know about the Forthcoming Olamide EP “999”



We’re getting a new Olamide album!

An EP, actually. It’s titled “999.” But it’s 9 tracks, so it’s basically an album.

Olamide shared the news on his Instagram, with the album art and tracklist.

Here are a few things to know about the forthcoming EP:

  • The EP will drop on Monday at 9 PM.
  • That bomb artwork was designed by Sirduksalot.
  • “999” will be Olamide’s 10th body of work in 10 years. (The consistency!)
  • The EP contains LOTS of features, with Olamide shining the light on upcoming artists. There’s Jayboi, Sosa-E, Rhatti, Jackmillz, KillyCheque, and Show.

We can’t wait to listen.

1 Comment

  1. Craft

    June 25, 2021 at 4:24 am

    mf was hopefully just inspired by juice and not just plain out taking 999 and claiming its his creation thats fs

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Star Features