Connect with us


New Music: WurlD – Wayo (Kpe Le Wu)



WurlD has released a new “Afrosoul” single titled “Wayo”, produced by Kel P and Teflon Zinc Fence.

The upcoming EP will feature “Afrosoul”, features “Ghost Town” and “Love Nobody”, in addition to unreleased tracks “National Anthem (Growing Wings)”, “Story”, “Can’t Come Outside”, and more.

Listen to the track below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Star Features