Connect with us


Listen to Adekunle Gold’s Album “Catch Me If You Can”



Adekunle Gold has released his highly anticipated album titled, “Catch Me If You Can“. This is a follow-up to his last body of work, “Afropop Vol. 1“, which was released in 2020.

The album consists of 14 songs, including the previously released hit, “High” featuring Davido. It features Ty Dolla $ign, Stefflon Don, Fatoumata Diawara, Fousheé, and Lucky Daye.


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by AG Baby (@adekunlegold)

Dawayo, Seyifunmi, TMXO, Blaise Beats, Que Beats, Rymez, Lekaa Beats, Tay Iwar, Pheelz, Spax, Kali, Synematik, and Abayomi Ilerioluwa all contributed to the creation of the album.

Listen to the “Catch Me If You Can” album below:

Digital streaming platforms

1 Comment

  1. musicmp360

    February 5, 2022 at 9:53 am

    finally found the album here, now puting on a repeat, let me bookmark this

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Tangerine Africa

Star Features