Connect with us


Falz Shares Tracklist & Album Art For His Upcoming Album “Bahd”



Falz took to social media to reveal a tracklist and album cover art for his fifth studio album, “Bahd,” which is set to be released on June 9, 2022.

The 12-track album will feature Tiwa Savage, Chiké, The Cavemen, Timaya, Boy Spyce, L.A.X, and BNXN.


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Falz TheBahdGuy (@falzthebahdguy)

Falz piqued the interest of music fans with his mini-documentary series which introduced the idea behind the album title, the tracks, the featured artists and producers. You can catch up on it here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Tangerine Africa

Star Features