Connect with us


2Face Idibia releases Snippet from “The Ascension” 17-Track Album – Listen Now!



2Face - Ascension - BellaNaija - July - 2014

2Face Idibia fans are you ready for the sixth?

The Nigerian music superstar has released the snippet mix of his 17-track album – The Ascension. It contains 30-second clips of all the songs.

It is aimed at giving fans a taste of the album before it hits stores.

As you may know, 2Baba earlier released two songs from the album – “Let Somebody Love You” featuring Bridget Kelly and thrilling party anthem “Go” featuring Machel Montano.

The tracklist
1. Go featuring Machel Montano
2. #Aproko
3. Holiday
4. Can’t Hear You featuring Vector
5. The Best I Can Be featuring Iceberg Slim & Rocksteady
6. Let Somebody Love You featuring Bridget Kelly
7. Kiss of Life
8. Hate What You Do To Me
9. Confessions featuring Rocksteady & Dammy Krane
10. Close To Where You Are
11. International Loving featuring Kim Almarcha
12. Boulay Boulay featuring Shurwayne
13. Diaspora Woman featuring Fally Pupa
14. Jeje
15. Lesse Passe featuring Sir Victor Uwaifo
16. Ife Dinma with Tony Oneweek
17. Not a Surprise



  1. beausteven_blog

    July 9, 2014 at 6:06 pm

    Wow the album will. Be a blast….. I sure willhave it

  2. el t

    July 10, 2014 at 6:53 am

    awesome 2face.. Commercial and concious at thesame time… World best

  3. Alifa

    July 12, 2014 at 5:35 am

    wow wow bravo 2face. Dix awesome and sensational.

  4. bell

    July 15, 2014 at 4:06 am

    Hope this will reduce some noise in the air.

  5. lalaroses

    July 31, 2014 at 4:16 pm

    bellanaija u changed your blog platform? where is the fb like button? u need it

  6. controversial

    August 8, 2014 at 3:29 am

    2baba I cut 4 u.heavy weight champion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Star Features

Recent Posts

Get The Pan-Atlantic Advantage