Connect with us



DJ Khaled unveils Star-Studded Album Tracklist for “Grateful”




DJ Khaled had revealed the tracklist to his “Grateful” album and he is definitely going hard on this one with all the music heavyweights cooped up on the 23-track project. The album features Beyonce, Jay Z, Drake, Rihanna, Justin Bieber, Travis Scott, Rick Ross, Quavo, Future, Gucci Mane, Bryson Tiller, Nicki Minaj, Calvin Harris, Lil Wayne, Chance The Rapper, 2 Chainz and a host of others. “Grateful” is scheduled for release on the 23 of June also credits DJ Khaled’s son, Asahd as the executive producer.

View the tracklist below:

BellaNaija - DJ Khaled unveils Star-Studded Album Tracklist for "Grateful"


  1. Baby gurl

    June 10, 2017 at 10:42 am

    This has to be the most star studded album ever. Wow. Cograts DJ Khaled. One of the most hardworking producers in the game right now.

  2. Anehita

    June 10, 2017 at 1:44 pm

    Thats a father that loves his son! a man with a vision and a DJ that started it all!!!. Very exciting guy to watch

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Tangerine Africa

Star Features