Connect with us


Ini Dima-Okojie, Moet Abebe, Tewa Onasanya attend the #EloyAwards2017 Nominees Party



Last night, the Exquisite Lady of the Year Awards (ELOY) held a party for all the 2017 nominees.

The event, which held at the Ayo Van Elmar Cafe in Victoria Island, was attended by a number of nominees such as Ini Dima-Okoji, Moet Abebe, Ayo Van Elmar, Oma Ehiri, Ariyiike Owolagba, Deola Adebiyi as well as Tewa Onasanya and many more.

See photos below:

Ini Dima-Okojie

Moet Abebe

Tewa Onasanya

Funke Oguntuga & Ayo Van Elmar

Ariyike Owolagba

Deola Adebiyi

Tewa Onasanya & Oma Ehiri

Photo Credit: #EloyAwards2017

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Tangerine Africa

Star Features