Connect with us


Janelle Monae’s new album “Dirty Computer” is OUT NOW | Listen on BN



Janelle Monae's new album "Dirty Computer" is OUT NOW | Listen on BN | BellaNaijaJanelle Monae has officially released her new album “Dirty Computer,” which features Pharrell, Brian Wilson, and Zoë Kravitz.

She has so far released 3 songs “Django Jane,” “PYNK,” and “Make Me Feel,” and a companion film aired live on TV at the same time as the album’s release.

You can listen to the album below:

Star Features