Connect with us

News

YASSSSS! Adesua Etomi-Wellington is on the Cover of VOGUE

BellaNaija.com

Published

 on

Our one and only Adesua Etomi-Wellington is one of the four women on the cover of American Vogue magazine’s latest issue and we are so proud.

Click here to read what she shared with us about the cover.

The April 2019 issue is tagged “The Global Issue” and has two covers celebrating 14 global superstars: Angelababy (@angelababyct), Doona Bae (@doonabae), #ElizabethDebicki, Adesua Etomi-Wellington (@adesuaetomi), Golshifteh Farahani (@golfarahani), #LivLisaFries, Eiza Gonzalez (@eizagonzalez), Hera Hilmar (@herahilmar), #ScarlettJohansson, Vanessa Kirby (@vanessa__kirby), Bruna Marquezine (@brunamarquezine), Deepika Padukone (@deepikapadukone), #AlbaRohrwacher and Lea Seydoux (@leaseydoux_genuine).

See the covers below.

5 Comments

  1. Leila

    March 14, 2019 at 1:52 pm

    Amazing! Love Adesua 🥰

    7
  2. Adeola

    March 14, 2019 at 4:23 pm

    Amazing. Super happy for her!!. This is the start to greater things in Jesus name.🙏🙏🙏

    7
  3. ayomide

    March 14, 2019 at 5:03 pm

    wow wow, congratulations, soo o happy for her.. greater than things iJN

    6
  4. Falz

    March 15, 2019 at 7:28 am

    Lol! So that nice

    1
  5. Joyce

    March 16, 2019 at 7:54 am

    My model always proud of u ma ❤️ Better days ahead

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Star Features

Recent Posts

Get The Pan-Atlantic Advantage

Advertisement
css.php