Connect with us


Tekno, Timaya, Small Doctor & Ms Banks! See the New Lineup for Afro Nation Portugal 2021



Just like various festivals that have either been cancelled or postponed due to the coronavirus pandemic, you probably already know Afro Nation 2020 has been rescheduled for 2021. The festival which was supposed to hold on the 17, 18 and 19 of July 2020, in Portugal, will now take place on July 1, 2 and 3, 2021.

With the heavy-hitting first line-up already released, the new line-up includes Tekno, Timaya, Small Doctor, Koffee, Ms Banks, Rick Ross, Popcaan and more.

The previously announced first lineup includes Wizkid, Sauti Sol, Skepta, 2Baba, Kizz Daniel, Olamide, Wande Coal, Niniola, Patoranking, Burna Boy, Davido, Yemi Alade, Beenie Man and more.

1 Comment

  1. Kobina

    September 1, 2020 at 8:37 pm

    Master KG’s “Jerusalema” song is a god of it own, talking about the instumentals plus the lyrics.
    My top song is Africa now.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Star Features