Connect with us

Events

How Some of Your Faves Showed Up and Showed Out for AY Makun’s 50th Birthday Party

Published

 on

The stars showed up en mass to celebrate AY Makun’s 50th birthday in the heart of Lagos. The biggest and brightest stars in Nigeria’s entertainment business came dressed to impress to honour the comedian.

It was an incredible occasion not just for him, but also for the celebrities who gathered to honour the famous comedian.

Scroll through the gallery for a look at how your faves graced the event.

The Celebrant – AY Makun

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by BellaNaija (@bellanaijaonline)

Mabel Makun

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Mabel Makun (@realmabelmakun)

Yomi & Grace Makun

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Grace Makun (@fabjewels_official)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Grace Makun (@fabjewels_official)

Toke Makinwa

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Toke Makinwa (@tokemakinwa)

Lasisi Elenu

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Lasisi Elenu (@lasisielenu)

Mimi Linda Yina

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Mimi Linda Yina (@medlinboss)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Mimi Linda Yina (@medlinboss)

Darey Alade

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Darey (@dareynow)

Kaffy

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Dr.Kaffy™️ Shafau (@kaffydance)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Dr.Kaffy™️ Shafau (@kaffydance)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Dr.Kaffy™️ Shafau (@kaffydance)

Stannze

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Stan Nze (@stannze)

Tacha Akide

Lilo Aderogba

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Lilo Aderogba (@liloaderogba)

Ini Edo

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Ini Edo (@iniedo)

Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi

Busola Dakolo

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Busola Dakolo (@busoladakolo)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Busola Dakolo (@busoladakolo)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Busola Dakolo (@busoladakolo)

Chioma Akpotha

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Chioma Akpotha (@chiomakpotha)

Eniola Badmus

Ufuoma McDermott

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Ufuoma McDermott (@ufuomamcdermott)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Ufuoma McDermott (@ufuomamcdermott)

Anita Asuoha & Victor Ikechukwu Asuoha

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by ANITA ASUOHA (@realwarripikin)

Azuka Ogujiuba & Sen Florence Ita-Giwa

Pretty Mike

Iyabo Ojo

Laycon, Idia Aisien & Pretty Mike

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Media Room Hub (@mediaroomhub_)

Idia Aisien

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Media Room Hub (@mediaroomhub_)

Juliet Ibrahim

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Media Room Hub (@mediaroomhub_)



Star Features

css.php