Connect with us


New EP + Video: Johnny Drille – Home

Avatar photo



Johnny Drille has released a new EP titled “Home,” which serves as a follow-up to his critically acclaimed 2021 album “Before We Fall Asleep.”

“Home” houses 6 tracks, and features guest appearances from Phyno, Adekunle Gold, and The Cavemen. For the production, Johnny Drille earned a total of five credits and the rest is shared between Don Jazzy, Godwyn, and Tee Mode.

Listen to Home EP below.

Watch the music video for “Home” below:

Stream it here.

Star Features