Connect with us


Celine Dion Releases 3 Songs from Her Upcoming Album “Courage” | Listen on BN



Celine Dion has given fans a huge taste of what’s to come on her next album “Courage”. On Wednesday, the celebrated music icon debuted three new singles from the forthcoming album.

The new songs include the title track “Courage”, “Imperfections”, and “Lying Down”, which was co-written by David Guetta, Giorgio Tuinfort, and Sia Furler.

Dion is also kicking off her “Courage” world tour on Wednesday with three concerts in Quebec City and stops across Canada and the U.S. into spring 2020.

Listen to the songs below:



Lying Down

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Star Features