Connect with us


Seyi Vibez returns with “Vibe Till Thy Kingdom Come” album

Avatar photo



Seyi Vibez
has dropped a new album titled “Vibe Till Thy Kingdom Come.”

His fourth music project in just over seven months, “Vibe Till Thy Kingdom Come” features collaborative efforts with Young Jonn, Focalistic, Russ and Jibrille.

The ten-track album includes recently released songs “Hat-trick” and “Amdallah.”

Stream here.

Listen below:

Star Features