Connect with us


Check out the Tracklist for Wande Coal’s “Realms”



Wande Coal‘s EP “Realms” drops on Friday and has released the tracklist, which gives you plenty of time to fantasize about which one will be your pre-stand-up jam.

The EP features new tracks “Check,” “Ever Blazin,” and “Vex”, as well as recent singles “Again,” “Naughty Girl” and “Ode Lo Like”, including collaborations with Sarz, London’s Lekaa Beats and Melvitto—who produced “Again” with Screwface.

Check out the tracklist below.

1 Comment

  1. Sarauniya Coco

    September 10, 2020 at 8:46 pm

    Can’t wait

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Star Features