Connect with us


Mount Westmore (Snoop Dogg, Ice Cube, Too $hort and E-40) drop New Music + Video – Big Subwoofer

Avatar photo



Rap supergroup Mount Westmore, made up of Snoop Dogg, Ice Cube, Too $hort and E-40 have dropped a new single accompanied by a video and titled “Big Subwoofer”.

The clip is a space-themed with a futuristic vibe like the movies but the lyrics tell the story.

Watch the video below:

Star Features